Who am I? You’re new blogger that’s who.

I am taking over this blog and no my name is not Lyndell Classon.  Where is she right now?  Outside planting flowers.  Not in here blogging like she promised.

So who am I?  I am a displaced tomtar living in the Canadian Rocky Mountains.  I used to live in Northern Sweden – I did not come here willingly.  More about that next week.

Right now I am attempting to get a picture of myself so you can put a face to these rantings.

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Nope.  How does this timer work anyway?

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

That didn’t work.  Let me try one of those selfie things she keeps talking about.

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Hey, I look pretty good here.  One more time.  I think I have the hang of it now.

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Ah, there we go.  Looking pretty good for an old gnome of 200 years considering I am on the constant look out for the black beast who thinks it’s amusing to chase me around the house every single day.

mistell4

Oh please, don’t be fooled by that innocent little face.  She’s a miniature schnauzer – bred to chase after and maim small fast moving creatures, of which I am one.  I only hope I survive long enough to continue this blog.

Wait!  I hear something.  Yes.  No.  Yes.  It’s the beast.  I am off to safe hiding.

Next week. – how I came to live in Canada.

Oh yes, I have also taken ownership of the website so why not head on over for a visit.  She’s pretty good plus she’s promised to start working on some companions my own size who do not chase me around the house all day.

http://www.classondesigns.ca

Leave a Reply

